Message written by

Malcolm Greenhough
May 01, 2006 at 07:37:32:

In Reply to
wondering if there are consquences for evil acts
posted by
diana
January 04, 2005 at 01:57:09:

: I am wondering if there is no hell where do the truly evil peole go for instance Hilter? I truly believe in a loveing God and unconditual love, but feel that there must be some consquences for the evil acts committed. Also, I wonder why we were created and put here. we lost a son about two years ago and I want so to believe that I will see him again and the people that I have loved. I really don't don't find a lot of comfort from organized religion.
I am only a beginner as far as knowing anything.

Reply[1
I t would seem to me that life is a virtual reality game. Individual identity may not be permanent. Evil begets evil and if re-incarnation actually functions as it is purported to, then evil is visited on the perpetrator thereof. This 'individual' probably won't recognise any 'justice' in their illusory 'individual' existence. Only after death, when the 'individual' has to 'pay' with another existence of ignorant suffering is the true situation temporarily revealed to that 'individual'.
Otherwise the 'game' would be too easily cheated.
Herr Adof Hitler may have many existences to pay off his debt. I have read that he is permanently ensconced in eons of isolated self - absorbtion until he 'self - realises'. What one reads and what is true are not very easily seperated with regard to this kind of subject. There is just too much bovine excretion available.
With regard to 'creation', it has been regarded since times unretrievable to be a 'mental' reality which exists in the 'mind' of 'THE ALL'.
This is supposed to be secret knowledge. The real secret knowledge is being privy to it and how to gain advantage from it. Something which not only NAZIs in the 20th century were involved in.
You cannot expect comfort from 'organised religion' or anything else you can imagine because it is what it is.